Lifestyle Miami-Dade County

Distinguished Young Leader Awards

Distinquished Young Leader AwardsThursday, May 26, 6:30pm – Epic Hotel, 270 Biscayne Boulevard Way, Downtown Miami

The Thurgood Marshall College Fund will present the Distinguished Young Leader Awards, honoring individuals selected for their leadership, community involvement, professional and civic excellence, and their contributions to education and diversity. The event’s Mistress of Ceremonies is ABC Channel 10’s Neki Mohan.

Honorees are Jeffrey S. Bartel, Hamptons Group, LLC.; The Honorable Wifredo A. Ferrer, U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of Florida; Marlon Hill, Esq., delancyhill, P.A.; Calvin Hughes, WPLG-ABC 10; Bacardi L. Jackson, Esq., Tucker Law Group, LLC; and Eve Wright, Esq., Miami HEAT.
Enjoy a reception and strolling supper beginning at 6:30, followed by the awards program at 7:30 p.m.

Daily Events Digest Email

Receive events in your inbox, every day.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.