Miami-Dade County Performing Arts

Premio Lo Nuestro 2020

Premio Lo Nuestro 2020Thursday, February 20, 8pm – AmericanAirlines Arena, 601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami

Nicky Jam, Ricky Martin, Greeicy, Mau y Ricky, Natti Natasha, Reykon, Ricardo Montaner, Willie Colón, Yennis and Zion & Lennox have been added as performers for Premio Lo Nuestro 2020, Univision has announced. Artists previously announced to perform are Cazzu, Chiquis, CNCO, Daddy Yankee, David Bisbal, Gerardo Ortiz, Reik, Prince Royce, Thalía, Manuel Turizo and J Balvin, who will receive the special Global Icon award (Ícono Mundial).

In addition, Mexican singer Alejandro Fernández will become the first recipient of the Special Award Premio Lo Nuestro Legado Musical for his contribution to mariachi music. Bronco, Christian Nodal and Sofía Reyes are confirmed as presenters, while Pitbull and Thalia will be hosting the show for the first time alongside Univision personality Alejandra Espinoza. #PremioLoNuestro @PremioLoNuestro